SubZero ShowDown: Round 2 Times

The SubZero Army League Administration team are proud to present the first tournament throughout the league’s history! This tournament features many of the S/M armies who are registered with the league, along with some special guests invited from the CP Army Hub! All of these armies have been specifically invited in order to participate in the tournament. The SubZero Showdown has already gone through the first round! Take a huge round of applause for the armies who are continuing on to round two as we take a look at the times for this next round!

Bracket

Times for Round 2

<><><><><><><><><><>

{Saturday, August 29th}

<><><><><><><><><><>

Special Weapons and Tactics vs. Penguin Army Force

11AM PST | 12PM MST | 1PM CST | 2PM EST | 7PM BST

Fighter Pilots vs. Bees of CP

12PM PST | 1PM MST | 2PM CST | 3PM EST | 8PM BST

<><><><><><><><><><>

{Sunday, August 30th}

<><><><><><><><><><>

Silver Empire vs. Elites of CP

11AM PST | 12PM MST | 1PM CST | 2PM EST | 7PM BST

Red Ravagers vs. Romans

12PM PST | 1PM MST | 2PM CST | 3PM EST | 8PM BST

<><><><><><><><><><>

As we wrap up Round 1 later on this week, Round 2 begins in only a few short days after. After some underwhelming… and some overwhelming battles, we are very excited to see some close battles to come! Who do you think is moving on to the Semi-Finals of SubZero ShowDown?

Sarahah

SubZero Army League Executive Producer

TD999

SubZero Army League Executive Producer

Dman64w

SubZero Army League Chief Executive Officer

Kyle

SubZero Army League Chief Executive Officer

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s