SUBZERO SHOWDOWN: SEMI-FINALS ANNOUNCEMENT

The SubZero Army League Administration team are proud to present the first tournament throughout the league’s history! This tournament features many of the S/M armies who are registered with the league, along with some special guests invited from the CP Army Hub! All of these armies have been specifically invited in order to participate in the tournament. After such an intense competition on the first two rounds of the SubZero Showdown Tournament, the winners have advanced to the Semi-Finals! Let’s have a look at who these armies are & the dates and timings for the next round!

Bracket

 

Times for Round 3 (Semi-Finals):

<><><><><><><><><><>
{Saturday, September 5th}
<><><><><><><><><><>
Golden Troops Vs. Fighter Pilots
7:30pm UK┊11:30am PST┊12:30pm MST┊1:30pm CST┊2:30pm EST┊2:30am AWST┊4:30am AEST┊5:30am AEDT┊10:30pm UAE

<><><><><><><><><><>
{Sunday, September 6th}
<><><><><><><><><><>
Elites vs Red Ravagers
7:30pm UK┊11:30am PST┊12:30pm MST┊1:30pm CST┊2:30pm EST┊2:30am AWST┊4:30am AEST┊5:30am AEDT┊10:30pm UAE
<><><><><><><><><><>

After an intense first two rounds of the SubZero Showdown, the Semi-Finals are finally here! People are excited to find out who will be moving forward to the finals & the Administration team is excited to find out aswell! Who do YOU think will win the Semi-Finals & move forward to Finals? Let us know in the comments section below!

TD999

SubZero Army League Executive Producer

Dman64w

SubZero Army League Chief Executive Officer

Kyle

SubZero Army League Chief Executive Officer

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s